🤘 Ladies and gentlemen, here we are with the preview and tracklist of our second upcoming album “Through the Mirror”, that will be out on November 9th via Revalve Records.
👉 Click here to see the artwork, to read the tracklist and to listen the preview: https://player.believe.fr/v2/3615934288249
💿 “Through the Mirror” contains 10 tracks of powerful and melodic Heavy metal with thrash and prog influence!
🖌️ The album artwork has been realized by the talented Gustavo Sazes (Gustavo Sazes Art), who has already worked for the covers of Machine Head, Gus G, Angra, Iced Earth, Amaranthe and many others.
🎸 “Through the Mirror” has been recorded, mixed and mastered at OuterSound Studios by Giuseppe Orlando.


01. Waters of the Acheron
02. Ashes of Warsaw
03. Empty Soul
04. Through the Mirror
05. Imagine the Day
06. Decide or Die
07. Sadness n’ Tears
08. Fragments
09. Dreams of Freedom
10. Fallen Apart

cover FB news

We are proud to announce our new album THROUGH THE MIRROR, which is ready to release via Revalve Records on November 9th.
The album will be a journey into the human introspective and the problems that afflict each other in everyday life. An eternal battle against one’s inner self, which is often in contrast with what appears outside. Each song will treat a story told through the mirror.


Siamo ancora carichi e pieni di adrenalina dopo una serata fantastica come quella di ieri al Phenomenon di Fontaneto D’Agogna (Novara).
Aver condiviso il palco con dei mostri sacri come gli Iced Earth, delle vere macchine da guerra, e dei musicisti fantastici oltre che persone eccezionali come gli In.si.dia, è per noi motivo di grande orgoglio.
E un ringraziamento speciale va alla Eagle Booking che ha reso possibile tutto questo.
Stay metal e occhio alle prossime novità!