🤘 Ladies and gentlemen, here we are with the preview and tracklist of our second upcoming album “Through the Mirror”, that will be out on November 9th via Revalve Records.
👉 Click here to see the artwork, to read the tracklist and to listen the preview:
💿 “Through the Mirror” contains 10 tracks of powerful and melodic Heavy metal with thrash and prog influence!
🖌️ The album artwork has been realized by the talented Gustavo Sazes (Gustavo Sazes Art), who has already worked for the covers of Machine Head, Gus G, Angra, Iced Earth, Amaranthe and many others.
🎸 “Through the Mirror” has been recorded, mixed and mastered at OuterSound Studios by Giuseppe Orlando.


01. Waters of the Acheron
02. Ashes of Warsaw
03. Empty Soul
04. Through the Mirror
05. Imagine the Day
06. Decide or Die
07. Sadness n’ Tears
08. Fragments
09. Dreams of Freedom
10. Fallen Apart

cover FB news